Nail & Cuticle Care, Explained
KlaroNail.
A Clearer Look
At Nail Care Spray.
Uneven-looking nails. A shelf full of options. Still a few unanswered questions.
KlaroNail is a topical nail care spray. Take a closer look at what’s in the bottle, how the label says to use it, and what to expect before making it part of your routine.
- Actual 30 mL product label
- 17 listed ingredients, including 5% undecylenic acid
- Clear package details and evidence limits
Opens the offer in a new tab. Choose your package there.

The Short Answer
KlaroNail At A Glance
KlaroNail is a 30 mL topical spray marketed for nail and surrounding-skin appearance. Its supplied label lists 17 ingredients, including undecylenic acid USP at 5%. The available material does not establish a reliable results timeline for the finished spray. Compare the complete label, your routine, the current checkout total, and the return conditions before deciding whether this purchase fits your needs.
Prepared by KlaroNail Helpdesk from the supplied label and public product information. This is a researched buyer guide, not a personal-use review.
Start With Your Actual Concern
A Nail Care Decision Should Feel Clear.
A change in nail appearance can leave you comparing very different products. First decide what question you need answered. A grooming preference, a difficult routine, and an unexplained nail change are not interchangeable.
Appearance Questions
You may be noticing uneven color, rough-looking edges, or cuticles that look neglected. An appearance concern is a reason to investigate, not enough information to identify its cause from a photograph or an advertisement.
Routine Questions
A product has to fit an ordinary day. Think about morning and afternoon access, the number of nails involved, and whether you will follow the actual application instructions rather than an abbreviated sales headline.
Buying Questions
Before comparing bottle prices, find the full label and return policy. Those details tell you more about the practical purchase than a glowing review that never explains what was ordered or how it was used.

The Product At A Glance
What Is KlaroNail?
KlaroNail is applied to the nail and cuticle. It is not an oral supplement, and its label uses application instructions rather than servings or capsule counts. The product is positioned around nail appearance and surrounding-skin care.
- Format
- Topical spray
- Net Contents
- 1 oz / 30 mL per bottle
- Labeled Concentration
- Undecylenic acid USP, 5%
- Use Restriction
- External use only
The bottle combines named oils, a leaf extract, menthol, and other ingredients. That description tells you what sort of product you are considering. It does not classify the spray as an authorized medicine in the United States, the UK, or Canada.
Official Product Presentation ↗Application Versus Evidence
How KlaroNail Is Designed To Work
The label directs the liquid onto the nail and cuticle, with a cotton swab suggested to work it into the cuticle area. This establishes a local application method. It does not measure how far the formula penetrates a nail or how consistently it changes its appearance.
The intended appeal is a spray format for a focused nail-care routine. The manufacturer also makes broader claims about fungal concerns. Those claims need research on the finished formula before they can become dependable expectations for a buyer.
If you arrived here searching for a toenail fungus spray, separate the search phrase from the evidence. This guide does not establish that KlaroNail resolves an infection. A product description cannot tell you whether your nail change has a fungal cause in the first place.
What Is In It?
Read the actual ingredients and the one disclosed concentration.
Where Is It Applied?
Follow the nail-and-cuticle instructions supplied with the bottle.
What Has Been Measured?
Look for research on this finished spray, not just one shared ingredient.
An evaluation framework, not a diagram of proven biological effects.
Inside The Bottle
KlaroNail Ingredients:
The Complete Label Matters.
The supplied label lists 17 ingredients, including undecylenic acid USP at 5%. The other amounts are not disclosed. Start with the full list below when comparing formulas, checking a sensitivity, or deciding what to ask product support.
The label says Manuka oil, while the official sales summary says Manuka honey. They are different materials. This guide follows the supplied product label; confirm that the label on the current offer matches it.






Photos from the official product site illustrate selected botanical sources. They do not show ingredient quantities or the appearance of the finished blend. All 17 label entries are listed below.
Undecylenic Acid USP · 5%
The label specifies undecylenic acid USP at 5%. If you are comparing an undecylenic acid spray, this is a useful starting point. It identifies the concentration, but does not establish nail penetration, a success rate, or a reliable time to improvement.
Mineral Oil
Mineral oil appears second on the ingredient list. Its presence is a useful reminder that this is a mixed oil formula, not simply a collection of botanical extracts. The supplied label does not state its percentage.
Sweet Almond Oil
This ingredient appears as Prunus amygdalus dulcis oil. If you have an almond allergy or a previous reaction to an almond-based product, ask a pharmacist about this specific formula before using it. The label does not explain its processing or allergen content.
Organic Flaxseed Oil
The label calls this organic Linum usitatissimum oil. The organic wording describes this ingredient; it does not establish certification of the whole product. Evidence about eating flaxseed cannot be transferred directly to a spray applied to nails.
Tea Tree Oil
The named botanical is Melaleuca alternifolia. It appears in the manufacturer’s ingredient references, but the amount in KlaroNail is not disclosed. A useful comparison would match the study’s concentration and preparation to the product actually being sold.
Aloe Vera Leaf Extract
The formula lists Aloe barbadensis extract. This is more specific than an aloe headline, although it leaves the processing and amount unspecified. Check the complete blend for suitability even if an aloe product has agreed with your skin before.
Canola Oil
Brassica napus L. oil is the canola entry on the supplied label. It belongs on a complete ingredient checklist even when a shorter sales summary omits it. Its individual contribution to the finished spray has not been established here.
Vitamin E
The form used is tocopheryl acetate. Keep that name when comparing labels or discussing a sensitivity with a pharmacist. Including vitamin E in an external-use product does not make it a dietary supplement or establish that it addresses a nutritional deficiency.
Walnut Oil
Walnut is listed as Juglans regia oil. Along with sweet almond oil, it may be especially relevant when checking a known allergy. The supplied information does not establish its residual allergen content or whether the formula is suitable for you.
Menthol
Menthol has its own entry on the label, without a stated concentration. If you notice a sensation during application, assess whether it is comfortable. That sensation alone would not show that a nail’s appearance or underlying condition has changed.
Camphor Oil
The label identifies Cinnamomum camphora oil as part of the blend. Follow the finished product’s external-use warning. Its inclusion gives you another specific ingredient to check when discussing tolerability; a strong scent does not measure effectiveness.
Clove Bud Oil
Clove bud oil appears on the label and in laboratory research cited by the manufacturer. Laboratory findings are useful research context, but they do not establish how this bottle performs with daily use. Its concentration in KlaroNail is not supplied.
Jojoba Oil
Jojoba is named as Simmondsia chinensis oil. It is included on the full label despite being absent from some abbreviated ingredient summaries. Compare the complete formula when choosing between products, especially if a previous reaction makes individual ingredients important.
Chia Oil
The listed ingredient is Salvia hispanica oil. This is an externally applied oil in a blend, so claims about the nutritional value of chia seeds are not a guide to its effect here. The label does not specify its amount.
Lemongrass Oil
The botanical name is Cymbopogon citratus. Keep it on your checklist when asking about fragrance or a previous ingredient reaction. The full label offers a more useful basis for that conversation than photos of a few selected plants.
Lavender Oil
Lavandula angustifolia oil is the lavender entry. It features prominently in the product’s promotional imagery, but an image cannot tell you its concentration or the spray’s scent intensity. Ask support about fragrance if it would affect your willingness to use the product.
Manuka Oil
The supplied label identifies Leptospermum scoparium oil. The sales summary instead mentions Manuka honey, a different material. Confirm which wording appears on the current bottle before buying; honey grades and honey research cannot describe the oil listed here.

Related source: Manufacturer’s Reference And Label Page.

The Manufacturer’s Presentation
Prefer To Watch?
Use the Watch button to open the KlaroNail presentation through our affiliate link in a new tab. The video does not automatically play on this website.
Use the presentation to understand the seller’s explanation. Keep the full label and evidence distinctions in mind when evaluating promotional claims.
Watch The KlaroNail Presentation
Everyday Fit
KlaroNail Benefits And Everyday Use
KlaroNail’s most straightforward features are its local application, labeled bottle size, and readable ingredient list. You can assess those before committing to a purchase. The appearance benefits promoted on the packaging remain intended benefits, rather than guaranteed outcomes.
A Focused Application
A spray can be directed at the nail-and-cuticle area described by the label. Whether that is convenient for you depends on your routine and any application assistance you need. It does not mean that the entire process takes a verified number of seconds.
A Formula You Can Inspect
The supplied label gives you a concrete list to discuss with a pharmacist. That is particularly useful if you already know that an ingredient disagrees with your skin. A short list of favorite botanicals would leave out information that may matter.
A Purchase You Can Compare
Multiple package sizes let you compare total outlay and unit cost. More bottles are not automatically better for a first purchase. Confidence about suitability and instructions should come before deciding how much to spend.
Personal Suitability
Who May Consider KlaroNail?
An adult researching a topical nail-care option may consider KlaroNail after reviewing the label, understanding the evidence limits, and confirming the purchase terms. That is a buying profile, not personal medical approval.
It May Fit Your Shortlist If…
- You want to compare a locally applied spray.
- You can follow the supplied directions consistently.
- You are comfortable evaluating a product without a verified personal-results timeline.
- The complete cost fits your budget.
Get Advice Before You Decide
Ask a doctor or pharmacist about pregnancy, breastfeeding, medication use, medical conditions, or known ingredient allergies. Sweet almond and walnut oils appear on the label. Do not assume that external use settles an allergy question.
No child-specific instructions were established from the supplied material. The absence of an age restriction in a sales summary is not evidence that the product is suitable for children.
If your main question is why a nail has changed, start with an appropriate professional assessment. Shopping for a “natural nail fungus treatment” or “toenail fungus natural remedy” does not identify the cause or establish that a product is appropriate. You can wait for an answer before spending money.
Read Before Applying
How To Use KlaroNail
The supplied label describes four sprays or spray applications per day, divided between morning and afternoon. Its wording does not make the pump count per nail completely clear. Confirm that point with product support and follow the label on the bottle you receive.
Check Your Bottle
Compare its label with the product you ordered. Review the entire ingredient list and caution panel. Clarify any differences before your first application rather than combining inconsistent instructions from several websites.
Follow The Labeled Schedule
The label specifies twice in the morning and twice in the afternoon, coating the nail and cuticle. It suggests a cotton swab for working the liquid into the cuticle. Do not invent an extra application schedule.
Observe The Warnings
Use externally, avoid the eyes, and do not ingest the spray. Discontinue use if irritation occurs, as directed by the label. If swallowed, seek urgent medical or poison-control guidance rather than relying on a shopping article.
Before ordering, ask about use with polish, other nail products, or prescribed topical medication if relevant to you. Rinsing instructions, drying time, and a fixed bottle duration were not established. A daily reminder may help you organize confirmed directions, but it is not evidence of a better outcome.
Reasonable Expectations
KlaroNail Results:
What Is Realistic?
No dependable KlaroNail results timeline was established from the reviewed material. This guide therefore does not forecast changes after a week, a month, or a particular number of bottles.
Separate the experience of using a product from the outcome you hoped for. Application may feel manageable while the appearance of a nail remains unchanged. Conversely, a personal observation does not prove what caused it or what someone else will experience.
If you keep a personal record, photograph the same nail under similar lighting and write down what you actually notice. Treat that record as a way to explain your experience, not as a diagnosis. An attractive photograph cannot establish that a medical concern has resolved.
Decide how much uncertainty you are willing to accept before purchasing. Keep the refund deadline on its own calendar; a hope for later improvement does not extend a return policy.

The Research In Brief
KlaroNail Scientific Evidence
A reliable benefit or results timeline for the finished KlaroNail spray remains unverified in the material reviewed. The manufacturer’s references include ingredient research, laboratory studies, and studies of other products.
Ingredient Research
An ingredient can have published research without establishing how this particular blend performs. Concentration, delivery, and application all matter.
Different Formulas
The cited undecylenic-acid preparation and mentholated-ointment studies did not test KlaroNail. Their outcomes cannot be assigned to this spray.
The Buyer Takeaway
Consider the label and practical features without assuming a clinical success rate. Stronger evidence would test the exact finished formula and report its limitations.
Research context: Rehder and Nguyen, Foot & Ankle Specialist (2008); Derby and colleagues, Journal of the American Board of Family Medicine (2011).
Manufacturing Information
What The Label Says About Quality
The supplied label describes US manufacturing with domestic and imported ingredients. This is a manufacturer statement; this guide has not independently audited a facility or verified a certification. A manufacturing claim does not establish a medical outcome.
Reading Customer Feedback
How To Assess KlaroNail Reviews
This guide does not reproduce independently unverified testimonials or claim a personal product trial. When reading reviews, look for a clear account of the package purchased, application, and length of use, along with any commercial relationship.
Keep delivery and customer-service feedback separate from evidence of effectiveness. Repeated promotional text, stars without traceable reviews, or a model photograph do not confirm that a reviewer actually used the product.
Compare The Whole Order
KlaroNail Pricing And Package Options
The offer materials show 2-, 3-, and 6-bottle options. The prices below are advertised figures in the supplied offer images; live checkout totals could not be independently confirmed. All amounts are USD. Check current pricing and destination charges before paying.
2 Bottles
The smallest displayed package

$158 USD
$79 per bottle
- Offer image lists $9.99 shipping
- Confirm the full delivered total
- Return conditions apply
Select your package on the offer page.
6 Bottles
Presented as a 3 + 3 bundle

$294 USD
$49 per bottle
- Offer advertises free US shipping
- Three digital bonus guides listed
- Return conditions apply
Select your package on the offer page.
3 Bottles
Presented as a 2 + 1 bundle

$207 USD
$69 per bottle
- Offer advertises free US shipping
- Mid-size package commitment
- Return conditions apply
Select your package on the offer page.
Package images show the actual product. A bottle count is not a verified supply duration. The basic offer’s shipping charge conflicts with the policy’s general free-US-shipping wording; use the final checkout charge for your selected order.
Choose A Total You Are Comfortable With
At the advertised figures, the six-bottle option has the lowest unit price but the highest upfront product cost. A lower per-bottle number is only useful if the larger purchase makes sense for you. Do not treat it as a recommendation to order more than you want.
Read the final order summary for quantity, shipping, taxes, payment terms, and optional extras. Keep a copy of what you agreed to. This guide does not verify crossed-out reference prices or calculate a promotional savings percentage from them.
What To Confirm Before Paying
Check that the selected bottle count, delivery address, shipping charge, and total match your plans. The purchase buttons here open the offer page; they do not add a particular package to a cart or take payment on this website.
The six-bottle listing includes three digital bonus guides. Ask how you receive them and whether the current checkout includes them. Your purchase should still make sense based on the product and total cost.
Included Reading
Three KlaroNail Bonus Guides
The official offer lists these three free digital e-books with the six-bottle package. They cover skin care, nail and foot care, and movement. Confirm inclusion and download access on the current offer before paying.

Digital Bonus 01 · Skin-Care Reading
Clear Skin
The seller describes this guide as reading about skin-care habits and factors that may affect skin comfort. It is a digital extra with the offer; its promotional title is not evidence that KlaroNail changes a skin condition.

Digital Bonus 02 · Nail & Foot Care
Perfect Feet
This guide is presented as additional reading about everyday nail and foot-care routines. Its cover uses strong language about speed and effort. Those words do not establish a results timeline for the spray or the guide.

Digital Bonus 03 · Movement & Mobility
Move Without Pain
The seller’s summary centers on stretches, movement, and everyday hip and knee comfort. These are the guide’s advertised topics, not verified effects of KlaroNail. Check whether any suggested exercise is appropriate for your circumstances.
About the covers: These are the seller’s original book images. Their promotional wording identifies the guides; it does not establish independently verified health outcomes. Full guide content was not available for review. No separate retail value or medical benefit is assigned to these extras.
Delivery Details
KlaroNail Shipping To The USA, UK And Canada
The manufacturer’s policy lists US shipping estimates of 5–7 working days. UK and Canadian availability, charges, and estimates are summarized in the country-specific FAQs below, so the details stay in one place.
These are published estimates, not guaranteed delivery dates. Check the address and charge shown for your own order. If returning an international package would be expensive, factor that into the purchase before payment.
Read The Official Shipping Policy ↗Know The Conditions
KlaroNail’s 60-Day Return Window
The refund policy specifies 60 days from delivery. It requires return of all bottles, including opened or empty ones, and the packing slip. The buyer pays return postage.
The same policy suggests three months of use, which conflicts with its stated deadline. Ask support for clarification in writing; do not assume that suggestion extends the 60-day window.
Keep the delivery record, bottles, and order documents. Request current return instructions before dispatching anything. A guarantee is a purchase term, not evidence of a clinical benefit.
Read The Complete Refund Policy ↗A Useful Comparison
How To Compare Nail Care Sprays
Compare the full label, daily routine, delivered price, and return conditions across the nail-care products on your shortlist. These questions help you weigh the options using information you can actually check.
| Decision Point | KlaroNail Information | What To Ask Of Any Alternative |
|---|---|---|
| Formula | Full supplied label; 5% undecylenic acid stated. | Is the complete current label available? |
| Routine | Nail-and-cuticle application; pump-count wording needs clarification. | Are quantity and frequency unambiguous? |
| Evidence | Finished-spray efficacy remains unverified here. | Was the exact formula tested for the claim? |
| Commitment | Multiple bottle counts and different upfront totals. | What will the whole order cost? |
| Returns | Time limit, bottle return, and buyer-paid postage. | What is required to receive a refund? |
A Balanced Decision
KlaroNail Pros And Cons
The practical advantages are straightforward to check. The limitations deserve equal attention when deciding whether a topical nail spray belongs on your shortlist.
Pros: Practical Features
- Targeted format: a spray for the nail-and-cuticle area described on the label.
- Readable formula: the full 17-entry label and 5% undecylenic acid concentration are available to inspect.
- Package choice: compare 2, 3, or 6 bottles according to your budget.
- Published policies: shipping and return requirements can be reviewed before payment.
Cons: Meaningful Limitations
- Uncertain outcomes: a dependable personal-results timeline is not established.
- Details need clarification: Manuka wording and spray quantity differ or remain unclear.
- Suitability questions: multiple oils, including almond and walnut, require attention if you have known sensitivities.
- Return costs: the policy requires all bottles back and buyer-paid return postage.
If the formula, application schedule, or delivered cost is still unclear, resolve that specific question before ordering. A larger bundle is a bigger commitment even when its advertised per-bottle price is lower.
Before Checkout
Frequently Asked Questions
These buyer questions draw on the official sales and shipping FAQs. The UK and Canada wording is adapted for this guide, not presented as quotations from customers.
Need Product Or Order Help?
For label, application, or product questions, use the official product-support page. For a BuyGoods purchase, use order lookup or call +1 (302) 404-2568. Check the retailer named on your receipt.
This website cannot access orders, change an address, process payments, or issue refunds.
Contact & Support Details ↗Does KlaroNail Require A Subscription?
The official sales page describes a one-time purchase, with no automatic shipment plan. Review the payment summary and any optional upgrades before paying. The purchase links on this guide open the offer; they do not place an order or authorize recurring payments.
Does A Package Button Select My Bottle Count?
No. Every purchase button on this website opens the same KlaroNail offer. You choose the package on the destination page. Check the bottle count again in the order summary, especially if an upgrade or additional-bottle offer appears before payment.
Can I Order KlaroNail In The UK?
The published shipping policy includes the UK, with a listed $15.95 USD delivery charge and an estimate of 10–15 working days. Confirm address acceptance and the final charge at checkout. Local currency and customs fees may apply at checkout; ask whether import charges are included or payable separately.
Is KlaroNail Available In Canada?
Canada appears in the manufacturer’s shipping table, with $15.95 USD shipping and an estimated 10–15 working days. Availability for your exact address and the delivered total need checkout confirmation. Consider the cost of sending a return to the United States before ordering a larger package.
Can My Billing And Delivery Addresses Be Different?
The official shipping FAQ says that different billing and delivery addresses can be entered on the order form. Use accurate details for both and review the confirmation immediately. If you notice an address error, contact the seller promptly; this independent website cannot edit an order.
Are The Bonus Guides Physical Books?
The six-bottle offer describes three bonus e-books. They are digital extras, not additional spray bottles or a promise of medical results. Confirm eligibility and how access is delivered in the current offer, because this guide cannot distribute the files or resolve access problems.
Can This Website Handle My Refund Or Payment?
No. This is an independent affiliate buyer guide, not the checkout operator or product seller. Use the verified product-support page or the order-support route on your purchase receipt. Keep your order number available, and do not send payment details through unrelated review websites.
Policy sources: Official Offer · Shipping FAQ.

Actual package artwork from the official product site.
Your Next Step
Choose Your KlaroNail Package With The Details In View.
The six-bottle option has the lowest advertised price per bottle among the packages shown here, and the official offer lists three digital bonus guides with it. It also requires the largest upfront purchase.
Choose the amount that fits your budget. Check the current label, total, shipping charge, and return conditions on the offer page before paying.
Buy KlaroNail NowOpens the offer in a new tab. Select your package and confirm the total there.
60-Day Return PolicyConditions and return postage apply.
One-Time PurchaseAs described on the official offer.
Three Digital BonusesListed with the six-bottle offer.
Support Details AvailableProduct and order contacts below.
